Not That I Would But If I Did

18Apr10

Rebel Hope sent me a new wedding gown last week and I asked her if it was her way of  hinting that I should get SLmarried. That is so not gonna happen, but I still had fun taking these pictures.

Rebel Hope Designs – Harlequin Wedding Gown

Rebel Hope Designs – Harlequin Roses Pumps

::69:: J.LO /Hair Selection – Ash

One Response to “Not That I Would But If I Did”

  1. 1 AutumnFoxx Sutherland

    Oh c’mon Angie! You know my wedding made you want to!!! 😛
    This gown is absolutely gorgeous and you look amazing as usual.
    ~ Your Hopelessly Devoted Director AutumnFoxx


Leave a Reply

